Anniversary

Today is the 11 year Anniversary of the day I married my beautiful wife.

Last night we  both sat in our home office drained from the past week.  We were sorting through some random stuff that we either need to get rid of or store when we both came to the realization that neither one of us has had the time or the energy to do anything special to commemorate the day.

My in-laws, wanting to help out as we get ready to move,  will be taking the kids to the cabin for the weekend.   We will have a chance to go out to dinner and celebrate this weekend.

I am very happy that Jenni is my wife.    If it wasn’t for her we may not be making this big move as a family.  I have the utmost faith and trust in her as my wife, friend and the mother of my children.  It will make this experience that much more fulfilling to do it together.

Leave a Reply

